AHS Homecoming Court 2022

Congratulations to the following members of the 2022 AHS Homecoming Court!

Natalie Paulsen and Charlie Leinart – Our Chosen Queen and King!

Isabella Krogman and Cale Preston

Isabelle Langan and Sam Burkhart

Sophia Mucciarone and Seth Soliz

Taylor Roe-Mensing and Kaleb Kreinbring

Lily VanSeveren and Bao Nguyen

Callie Miller and Jake Miller

Annika Kotula and Nick Curoe

Jennifer Perry and Luke Klostermann

Jessica Wardlow and Evan Gluba