Board of Directors

Assumption High School is supported by nine Catholic parishes in the Quad City area and is governed by a school board of fourteen members.  Though personal contact information for board members is not public, the Board President disseminates any communications to the board as received.  The email address to send any such communications is

Board Members 2019-2020

Matt Henning, President Our Lady of Victory
Dan Timmons, Vice-President Representative at Large
Joe Creen Representative at Large
Josie Collins St. Alphonsus
Carol Foster St. Anthony
Angelica Kent St. Mary
John Leinhart Our Lady of Lourdes
Chad Manternach St. Paul the Apostle
Kathy Mercer St. John Vianney
Paul Roe Holy Family
Mary Thompson Sacred Heart
Rev. Mpanda Apo St. Anthony
Rev. Paul Appel St. Alphonsus & Holy Family
Rev. Anthony Herold St. Paul the Apostle

Board Policies


Board of Directors News