Contact Us

Athletic Director: Wade King (ext. 245) wade.king@assumptionhigh.org

Sports Information: Jordan Gizzarelli (ext. 242) jordan.gizzarelli@assumptionhigh.org

Athletic Trainer: Kaelene Voorhees athletic.trainer@assumptionhigh.org


Baseball: Billy Argo baseball@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Basketball: Matt Fitzpatrick boys.basketball@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Cross Country: Tim O’Neill  boys.crosscountry@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Golf: Gary Laake boys.golf@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Soccer: Greg Zeller boys.soccer@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Tennis: Jake Timm boys.tennis@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Track and Field: Tim O’Neill boys.trackandfield@assumptionhigh.org

Cheer: Brittany Nylin cheerleading@assumptionhigh.org

Football: Wade King football@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Basketball: Katelyn McNamara girls.basketball@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Cross Country: Tim O’Neill girls.crosscountry@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Golf: Gary Laake girls.golf@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Soccer: Elizabeth Maus girls.soccer@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Tennis: TBA girls.tennis@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Track and Field: Tim O’Neill girls.trackandfield@assumptionhigh.org

Knight Kompany Dance: Katie Gripp kkd@assumptionhigh.org

Softball: Ron Ferrill softball@assumptionhigh.org

Volleyball: Breana Scherler volleyball@assumptionhigh.org

Wrestling: Pete Bush wrestling@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Swimming & Diving: Cooperative Sharing Agreement jordan.gizzarelli@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Swimming & Diving: Cooperative Sharing Agreement jordan.gizzarelli@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Bowling: Cooperative Sharing Agreement jordan.gizzarelli@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Bowling: Cooperative Sharing Agreement jordan.gizzarelli@assumptionhigh.org