Contact Us

Athletic Director: Wade King (ext. 245)

Sports Information: Jordan Gizzarelli (ext. 242)

Athletic Trainer: Kaelene Voorhees

Baseball: Billy Argo

Boys’ Basketball: Matt Fitzpatrick

Boys’ Cross Country: Tim O’Neill

Boys’ Golf: Gary Laake

Boys’ Soccer: Greg Zeller

Boys’ Tennis: Jake Timm

Boys’ Track and Field: Tim O’Neill

Cheer: Brittany Nylin

Football: Wade King

Girls’ Basketball: Katelyn McNamara

Girls’ Cross Country: Tim O’Neill

Girls’ Golf: Gary Laake

Girls’ Soccer: Elizabeth Maus

Girls’ Tennis: TBA

Girls’ Track and Field: Tim O’Neill

Knight Kompany Dance: Katie Gripp

Softball: Ron Ferrill

Volleyball: Breana Scherler

Wrestling: TBA

Boys’ Swimming & Diving: Cooperative Sharing Agreement

Girls’ Swimming & Diving: Cooperative Sharing Agreement

Boys’ Bowling: Cooperative Sharing Agreement

Girls’ Bowling: Cooperative Sharing Agreement