Contact Us

Athletic Director: Wade King (ext. 245) wade.king@assumptionhigh.org

Athletic Administrator: Donica Mokosak donica.mokosak@assumptionhigh.org

Athletic Trainer: Kaelene Voorhees athletic.trainer@assumptionhigh.org


Baseball: Greg Thissen baseball@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Basketball: Joe Ewen boys.basketball@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Cross Country: Ryan Buchanan  boys.crosscountry@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Golf: Gary Laake  boys.golf@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Soccer: Chad Hollmer boys.soccer@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Tennis: Steve McIntosh boys.tennis@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Track and Field: Tim O’Neill boys.trackandfield@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Wrestling: Sonny Alvarez wrestling@assumptionhigh.org

Cheer: Abbey Heinrichs cheerleading@assumptionhigh.org

Football: Wade King football@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Basketball: Jake Timm girls.basketball@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Cross Country: Ryan Buchanan girls.crosscountry@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Golf: Kennedy Prince girls.golf@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Soccer: Elizabeth Maus girls.soccer@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Tennis: Stephanie Bush girls.tennis@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Track and Field: Tim O’Neill girls.trackandfield@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Wrestling: Dustin Gieselman wrestling@assumptionhigh.org

Knight Kompany Dance: Hailey Hlubek kkd@assumptionhigh.org

Softball: Tyler Edwards softball@assumptionhigh.org

Volleyball: Brian Schubert volleyball@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Swimming & Diving: Cooperative Sharing Agreement donica.mokosak@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Swimming & Diving: Cooperative Sharing Agreement donica.mokosak@assumptionhigh.org

Boys’ Bowling: Cooperative Sharing Agreement donica.mokosak@assumptionhigh.org

Girls’ Bowling: Cooperative Sharing Agreement donica.mokosak@assumptionhigh.org