Congratulations to the Class of 2024!

We are justifiably proud of our recent graduates in the Class of 2024.  Our newest alums crossed the stage on Sunday, May 26, and we cannot wait to see the ways they will go forth to positively impact the world as they move on from Assumption High School.

Congrats to the 106 members of the Class of 2024 on your many accomplishments these past 4 years.

Jordyn Allen, Emma Anselm, Ralph Armstrong, Seamus Ash, Carson Bakay, Hayden Bargmann, Andrew Barry, Brynn Bartels, Evan Boldt, Maggie Burchett, Carter Burkhart, Elena Camacho, Nathan Cameron, Bauer Caspers, Bianca Connelly, Brady Cosner, Camila Crespo, Dominick D’Aprile, Landen Derrer, Julia DeVries, Anna Dolan, Madelyn Egger, Anika Ekstrom, Rachel Ellingson, Connor Ewen, Elizabeth Farley, McKayla Froehlich, Lane Gerard, Anthony Guerra, Humberto Gutierrez, Rebekah Hartsuch, James Hasley, Alexis Hayes, Angelo Jackson, Sophia Jacobsen, Alexander Jardine, Ashley Johnson, Maggie Johnson, Benjamin Johnston, Holly Jondle, Haylee Jones, Rachel Kendall, Even Kettmann, Maverick Kindred, Elijah King, Lucas Kopp, Josephine Lai, Isaac Langrehr, Brooke Lochner, Brian Lopez, Matthew Macias, Jessica Mack, Jacob Madigan, Samuel McCarty, Mason McConnell, William McIntosh, Kennedi McIntyre, JuanPablo Medrano-Gonzalez, William Moore, Cesar Morales, Ryan Munoz, Michael Murphy, Dakota Natteri Lalanza, Madalyn Nigey, Adam Nikulski, Amiya Nix, Kareena Pal, Colin Patterson, Annie Pauwels, Peyton Pilgrim, Nathan Possehl, Sadee Powers, Emerson Quick, Molly Riley, Macie Ripslinger, Molly Roe, Danielle Ryan, Liam Ryan, Cooper Sammon, Rhett Schaefer, Aidan Schmidt, Delaney Scordato, Abigail Selden, Mary Selden, Emerson Severson, Grant Sim, Lucas Steining, Gustave Stevens, Michael Stieger, Emma Strajack, Cale Stubbs, Joseph Tallman, Hugh Thompson, Jacob Timmons, Kaden Tolle, Natalie Turner, Dylon Urquiza, Thomas Van Keulen, Antonio Vazquez, Addison Walter, Courtney Wedig, Julia Werning, Noah Whitlock, Audrey Wilson, Isaac Zude, Noel Zude.

We would like to especially highlight a few select academic awards, and we encourage you to view the complete list of recognitions for all graduating students that was printed in the graduation program.

Governor’s Scholar

Anthony Guerra

Des Moines Register Academic All-State

Rebekah Hartsuch

ROTC Full Tuition Scholarship – The Citadel

Colton Pilgrim

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”QCTimes Salute 2024 – Template”]

Link to the Class of 2024 Graduation Program